Skip to main content

SPEAK TO A SPECIALIST

Valerie Waterston

QLD (Australia)

E: valerie@chimuadventures.c…

My first trip outside Australia was to South America back in 1991. Thinking I…

About me

Douglas White

QLD (Australia)

E: doug@chimuadventures.com

“South America will always draw you back…

About me

Emma Johnson

New Zealand

E: emmajohnson@chimuadventur…

Although I live in Auckland New Zealand, with my husband and two young kids, I was…

About me

Tara Sutherland

New Zealand

E: tara@chimuadventures.com

I have been fascinated with Latin America since I was a child,…

About me

Rachel Williams

New Zealand

E: rachel@chimuadventures.co…

"I left New Zealand in 2001 and headed to the UK on my 2 year OE (overseas…

About me

Jason Dudson

NSW (Australia)

E: jasondudson@chimuadventur…

"My most treasured memory of travelling would have to be waking up in the…

About me

Clare Russell

NSW (Australia)

E: clarerussell@chimuadventu…

"It had been something I’d wanted to do for 10 years and finally in September…

About me

Genevieve Johnston

QLD (Australia)

E: genevievejohnston@chimuad…

“My first impressions of stepping on to South American soil was thinking that…

About me

Craig Deuchar

NSW (Australia)

E: craig@chimuadventures.com

"Working for Chimu Adventures allows to me combine my work with my passion for…

About me

Kieron Tebbut

QLD (Australia)

E: kieron@chimuadventures.co…

“The best thing about travelling through Latin America is the unbelievable…

About me

Gavin Breeze

Lima (North America)

E: gavin@chimuadventures.com

“Generally, I find Peruvians very friendly, laid-back and easy to get along…

About me

Simon Evans

London (UK)

E: simon@chimuadventures.com

“I love Brazil. Any country that has a public holiday for the best part of a…

About me

Matt Thompson

NSW (Australia)

E: mattthompson@chimuadventu…

Ever had that  feeling  you have been here before?

That happened to me on…

About me

Stephani Bucheli

Lima (North America)

E: stephanibucheli@chimuadve…

When my husband told me "let's go to Antarctica for our honeymoon", I didn't know what…

About me

Symone Sawyer

QLD (Australia)

E: symonesawyer@chimuadventu…

About me

Clemency Pearce

London (UK)

E: clemencypearce@chimuadven…

Antarctica is a truly magical place where worries disappear and raw nature…

About me

Copyright © Chimu Adventures All rights reserved 2004 - 2018